Sittercity Sign up
Shaidiondra M., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77073 with 0 years paid experience

Shaidiondra M. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77073

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day

Shaidiondra’s Bio

Hi! My name is Shay and I would love to tell You a little bit about my background in childcare. I was born into a large family(1 of 6 kids) so taking care of my younger siblings was a task that I enjoyed. As a teenager I would babysit for my parents coworker's and would have a blast! After realizing that I would enjoy childcare as a career I've worked as an Aldine isd bus driver and also a nanny for college nannies and tutors. I hope to start my own company in the future and continue my journey of exceptional childcare!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/16

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Shaidiond...
Shaidiondra M.
Houston, TX 77073
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$60 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now