Sittercity Sign up
Kemberly W., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77082 with 0 years paid experience

Kemberly W. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77082

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Kemberly’s Bio

I’m Kemberly Weatherspoon a native of Baton Rouge, Louisiana. I graduated with honors ranked number 4 in my class and I played sports. I couldn’t work much so babysitting was my other get away from life opposed to sports. I lost my baby sister at 1 so being able to babysit has always been a blessing to me. I have two references in which I baby sat two kids and also one. I moved to Texas about a year ago and had to leave my last baby which took a big toll on me. I was able to teach her how to walk, eat, clap and even potty trained her. I’m willing to give more info upon interview. Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/18/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Mia A. is a reference for Kemberly W. Relationship: Friend
Mia A. is a reference for Kemberly W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Kemberly W.
Kemberly W.
Houston, TX 77082
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now