Sittercity Sign up
Meya W., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77084 with 3 years paid experience

Meya W. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77084

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Houston, TX

  • Age 32
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Meya’s Bio

I have been helping with my mom and aunt for several years. They are not in an assisted living facility but I spend a great deal of time doing similar care. I have the patience and love to bring joy to anyone. I would love to be able to help.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/11/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/8/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Meya W.
Meya W.
Houston, TX 77084
32

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now