Sittercity Sign up

Monique C. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77076

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$1300 per month

Monique’s Bio

First of all I love kids. I’m a mother of my own and I love spending time with my baby, love to work and I also have lots and lots of patience. I have worked before as a babysitter of a 10 month old baby for a few months, and the reason I left that job was because the mother of the baby quit her job and wanted to spend more time with her son, but was very pleased with my job during the time I cared for her child. I always make sure I do everything right and love to learn new things as well. Very dedicated to my job and professional. Very polite and understanding person. I have not received any certifications but willing to do every requirement I need. I always follow what I’m supposed to and attend my job on time. I’d love spending time with infants, playing with them, teach them new things, see them as happy babies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/3/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Monique C.
Monique C.
Houston, TX 77076
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$450 per week
$1300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now