Sittercity Sign up
Leonor D., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77015 with 1 year paid experience

Leonor D. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77015

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 48
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$600 per week

Leonor’s Bio

I was a care giver before, I ran errands, grocery shopped, did light cleaning, bank errands. I know how to cook. Friendly, reliable, dependable, honest, christian woman. I am also bilingual, I have my own vehicle. I am a people person and I am service oriented.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/10/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Leonor D.
Leonor D.
Houston, TX 77015
48

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now