Sittercity Sign up
Elisha W., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77077 with 7 years paid experience

Elisha W. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77077

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

  • Age 47
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$144 per full day
$700 per week
$2500 per month

Elisha’s Bio

I’m am 47 years of age . For the last 7 years I have worked as a caregiver for a at home brain injury patient. I did light cleaning and cooking, I assisted with his meds and sitting with him for 12 hours a day making sure he didn’t fall or monitoring his seizures.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/9/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Shellie K. is a reference for Elisha W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Elisha W.
Elisha W.
Houston, TX 77077
47

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$12 per half day
$144 per full day
$700 per week
$2500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now