Sittercity home
Cristal R., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77072 with 1 year paid experience

Cristal R. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77072

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$240 per half day
$40 per full day
$400 per week
$2000 per month

Cristal’s Bio

I’ve done it a few times and start with something small like giving them their medicine being there for the emotional & physical! I’m willing to help them out, but not to only look out for them, most importantly to make them smile & make them feel great about themselves because nowadays they don’t tend to! I like to keep them occupied with the smallest things! But mostly make them feel safe! I take my job very seriously!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/1/2020


My availability is valid through 6/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Cristal R.
Cristal R.
Houston, TX 77072

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$240 per half day
$40 per full day
$400 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now