Sittercity home
Kalyn G., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77031 with 9 years paid experience

Kalyn G. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77031

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Houston, TX

9 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Kalyn’s Bio

Hello I’m Kalyn if you like you can call me kay I’m am CPR Certified. I’m am able to give basic medical attention as needed for example. : Check blood sugar, also blood pressure, give medication on time, assist during seizure, or choking & give care for small injuries from falling scratches head injuries including brief changes if needed. I can make healthy snacks . I’m am caring & trustworthy I’ve been trained on how to deal with difficult behavior. I’m am helpful when your are in need. I’m am a quick learner & love to communicate. I love children. I enjoy being active. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts ect. With children. I love to continue your child/ children with basic education. If you have date night or need to handle business or need personal time I can help out For a couple of hours or so. Your family member or members will be in good hands. I’m a college student looking for a part time job.


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/12/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Kalyn G.
Kalyn G.
Houston, TX 77031

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now