Sittercity home
Rebekah N., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77030 with 0 years paid experience

Rebekah N. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77030

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Houston, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Rebekah’s Bio

Hello! I do not have any paid Care Companion experience, however I have volunteer experience of all kinds, including spending time with residents at nursing homes. I believe I would be a good fit for this job because I have such a big heart for helping out and caring for people. If there is anyway I can help someone out, whether that be physical labor, running arrends, or simple quality time, I want to be there. I also am a very quick learner and follow instructions to a T. I am not CPR certified, however I am working on securing the certification, and I have basic first-aid knowledge. As a healthcare student, taking care of patients is my main priority. I believe that I can provide proper care and companionship for your loved one beyond expectation.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Rebekah N.
Rebekah N.
Houston, TX 77030

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now