Sittercity home
Johana E., Care Companion in Houston, TX 77073 with 0 years paid experience

Johana E. Care Companion in Houston, TX 77073

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Houston, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Johana’s Bio

I am willing to work with animals if they are in a household with kids , but i prefer not to just petsit because many breeds make me have allergies. I am good with pets and loving towards them.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/2/2021


My availability is valid through 6/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Johana E.
Johana E.
Houston, TX 77073

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now