Sittercity Sign up
Tonie M., Care Companion in Huffman, TX 77336 with 10 years paid experience

Tonie M. Care Companion in Huffman, TX 77336

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Huffman, TX

  • Age 40
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Tonie’s Bio

I have over 14yrs. experience in healthcare. I'am CNA,CPI,&CPR certified. Also have a daughter with 21 Trimosy Downsydrome. So I'am experience with special needs as well. I have worked in the hospital, with helping take of babies& children, & all kinds different patients as well. Also worked in different depts. MedSurg,ER, ICU & ETC. Worked in Nursing Home. I was use to taking care of 12 patients or more. Aslo have done In Home Private Care one on one. I have learned alot being in the medical field. Love doing for people & seeing a smile on their face @ the end of day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/28/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Andrea D. is a reference for Tonie M.
Randa G. is a reference for Tonie M.
Jump to Top
Tonie M.
Tonie M.
Huffman, TX 77336
40

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now