Sittercity home
Evelina S., Care Companion in Katy, TX 77449 with 13 years paid experience

Evelina S. Care Companion in Katy, TX 77449

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Katy, TX

13 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$140 per full day

Evelina’s Bio

I am 51 years old with 13 years experience of providing in-home patient care.I am very passionate, patience, reliable and trustworthy. I am very focused of my clients of their daily needs, homemaking, cooking, and supplementing therapy.


Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/2/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Haidee U. is a reference for Evelina S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Evelina S.
Evelina S.
Katy, TX 77449

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$140 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now