Sittercity home
Alondrea B., Care Companion in Katy, TX 77493 with 0 years paid experience

Alondrea B. Care Companion in Katy, TX 77493

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Katy, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alondrea’s Bio

Hi my name is alondrea Benjamin I’m 19 in college and I consider my self a care companion because any age I would be willing to lean a helping hand but I have always loved working with kids to help them young and help youth to become stronger and wiser younger I have no professional experience but I took care of my grandfather before he passed and a couple of his former colleagues it would be a honor to help fighting parents take a second to breathe


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/26/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Alondrea B.
Alondrea B.
Katy, TX 77493

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now