JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Doshanda T. Care Companion in Killeen, TX 76543

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Killeen, TX

  • Age 39
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day

Doshanda’s Bio

I'm a single mother of five children. I love people and to care for them. I took care of my great grandmother before she passed. I have to dogs Cookie and Lucious. I love to sing and to read books. I love the outdoors and nature

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/22/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Lamanda T. is a reference for Doshanda T. Relationship: Friend
Brandi B. is a reference for Doshanda T. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Doshanda T.
Doshanda T.
Killeen, TX 76543
39

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now