JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debbie M.

Care Companion in Kingwood, TX 77339.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kingwood, TX

  • Age 46
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

My name is Debbie and Im very hard working, dependable, honest and very compassionate person. I care alot of people.  I put their needs ahead of anything and caring for them is my umber one priority. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/16/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Victor S. is a reference for Debbie M.
Juana L. is a reference for Debbie M.
Jump to Top
Debbie M.
Debbie M.
Kingwood, TX 77339
46

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now