Sittercity home
Betty P., Care Companion in Kountze, TX 77625 with 6 years paid experience

Betty P. Care Companion in Kountze, TX 77625

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Kountze, TX

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Betty’s Bio

Hi my names Betty I'm a mom I have experience from child care to elderly care I do everything including house work if you would like to know more please just message me

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/13/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Donna L. is a reference for Betty P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Betty P.
Betty P.
Kountze, TX 77625
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now