Sittercity home
Kennedy W., Care Companion in Kountze, TX 77625 with 0 years paid experience

Kennedy W. Care Companion in Kountze, TX 77625

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Kountze, TX (Kountze, TX • 17 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kennedy’s Bio

I am a college student who loves to read, cook, and bake. I have past experience in caring for my little brothers and sister and other family members and I very much enjoy kids. I have been hired multiple times to house sit and pet sit and enjoy it thoroughly.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kennedy W.
Kennedy W.
Kountze, TX 77625

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now