Sittercity Sign up
Debbie G., Care Companion in Longview, TX 75604 with 3 years paid experience

Debbie G. Care Companion in Longview, TX 75604

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Longview, TX

  • Age 58
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

I have over 35 years of customer service experience as well as 12 years working with in home health but I am also an aunt of 4 and a great aunt of 5 so that gives me a world of laughing, hugging, coloring, playing, running, etc and baking experience.

I did do a few months of nanny work for one of my home health RNs when she decided to go back to work after her first born and it included house work and feeding. I would be happy to provide her as reference upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/13/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Stephanie J. is a reference for Debbie G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Debbie G.
Debbie G.
Longview, TX 75604
58

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now