Sittercity Sign up
Ashley R., Care Companion in Manor, TX 78653 with 0 years paid experience

Ashley R. Care Companion in Manor, TX 78653

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Manor, TX

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hello!

My name is Ashley. I recently moved to San Marcos from North Austin. I have such a passion working with people. As of now I am working on getting my degree in education from Texas State University.

If interested, I would love getting to know you.
Thank you,
- Ashley
512-938-9292
ashleyrotman@yahoo.com

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Manor, TX 78653
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now