Sittercity Sign up
Angelina C., Care Companion in Manor, TX 78653 with 8 years paid experience

Angelina C. Care Companion in Manor, TX 78653

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Manor, TX

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$14 per half day

Angelina’s Bio

I am a great caregiver, i have 8 years of experience
Am very patient, loving, and compassionate
I am a fast learner, and always looking forward to learning something new.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Angelina C.
Angelina C.
Manor, TX 78653
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$14 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now