JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane O.

Care Companion in Mansfield, TX 76063.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mansfield, TX

  • Age 57
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Diane’s Bio

I have over 4 years of experience working in nursing homes as an administrative assistant and office manager. I interacted on a daily basis with residents in independant living and assisted living. I also have some experience in working with residents in the health care area as well. I have been cleaning an elderly persons home for the past 6 years. I love visting with older adults and find it fascinating to listen to their past experiences and how things were when they were growing up.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Hilga S. is a reference for Diane O.
Jump to Top
Diane O.
Diane O.
Mansfield, TX 76063
57

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now