Sittercity Sign up
Melissa P., Care Companion in Marble Falls, TX 78654 with 10 years paid experience

Melissa P. Care Companion in Marble Falls, TX 78654

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Marble Falls, TX

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I have worked as a caregiver for a little over 10 years. I have been certified ad a CNA but currently my license expired a few years back. I got into that line of work because there is always a need for health care workers and i wanted to do something that made a difference .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/6/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Marble Falls, TX 78654
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now