JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Anne-marie S. Care Companion in Midlothian, TX 76065

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Midlothian, TX

  • Age 39
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Anne-marie’s Bio

I sat with an older lady in her 80s. I kept her company during the day along with making sure she had her breakfast , and lunch. I made sure she took her pills as needed. I also took her to some dr appointments , as well as to the hairdresser every Friday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Carolita L. is a reference for Anne-marie S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Anne-mari...
Anne-marie S.
Midlothian, TX 76065
39

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now