Sittercity Sign up

Jacqueline V. Care Companion in New Braunfels, TX 78132

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

New Braunfels, TX

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

I have been a health care provider in the past for the elderly . I only have one daughter who is now going to be 16 years old and my last job entailed working at home depot providing excellent customer service. Although I dont have anymore children I love doting over them and caring for them just as I do the elderly. It gives me a sense of joy and happiness.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Zuleika R. is a reference for Jacqueline V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline V.
New Braunfels, TX 78132
34

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now