Sittercity Sign up
Shontasia G., Care Companion in Orange, TX 77630 with 4 years paid experience

Shontasia G. Care Companion in Orange, TX 77630

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Orange, TX

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$4 per half day
$40 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Shontasia’s Bio

I cared for my aunt until she passed. After that I started my career in Answered Prayers Assisted Living. I recently was employed at Orange Villa Nursing and Rehabilitation. I would love to care for your loved one as I did for mine.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/22/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Angela G. is a reference for Shontasia G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shontasia G.
Shontasia G.
Orange, TX 77630
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$4 per half day
$40 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now