Sittercity home
Sarah F., Care Companion in Orange, TX 77632 with 1 year paid experience

Sarah F. Care Companion in Orange, TX 77632

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Orange, TX (Orange, TX • 23 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

My name is Sarah Fruge and iI am 18 years old. I’m currently a caregiver for a home health facility in Beaumont. I’m a full time student at Lamar Orange and I am looking for a job to fit in better with my college schedule. I enjoy caregiving and think i would be a good fit for this job! my number is (409) 988-2298 if you’re would like to reach out i would love to talk about the job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/17/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Blayne A. is a reference for Sarah F. Relationship: Former Employer
Amy P. is a reference for Sarah F. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
Orange, TX 77632
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now