Sittercity home
Ellissa G., Care Companion in Port Arthur, TX 77642 with 0 years paid experience

Ellissa G. Care Companion in Port Arthur, TX 77642

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Port Arthur, TX (Port Arthur, TX • 16 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Ellissa’s Bio

Hi! I’ve worked in a long term care facility where I have provided care for elderly patients. I am also experienced with children. I always make sure to provide quality care to the individuals I am caring for:) I am currently looking for babysitting jobs, housekeeping jobs etc, just to make some extra cash. I am a college student on the road to becoming a nurse and I am currently working full time at an urgent care.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 11/16/2021


My availability is valid through 12/18/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Ellissa G.
Ellissa G.
Port Arthur, TX 77642

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now