Sittercity Sign up
Brandon P., Care Companion in Roanoke, TX 76262 with 3 years paid experience

Brandon P. Care Companion in Roanoke, TX 76262

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Roanoke, TX

  • Age 34
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $750 per week

Brandon’s Bio

I have experience in home care with a degree in Social Work. I have worked with troubled teens who suffer from mental and physical disabilities as well as kids with autism.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/8/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Kelly C. is a reference for Brandon P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brandon P.
Brandon P.
Roanoke, TX 76262
34

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $750 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now