Sittercity home
Angela C., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78240 with 0 years paid experience

Angela C. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78240

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

San Antonio, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Professional Mature Lady, with own transportation. My experience comes from caring for several family members and friends at various stages of life. No official training nor certifications by law. But, that doesn't disqualify me from having the ability to meet the needs of your loved ones. Call me, lets talk, 616-438-7198.
Holiday Availability - 12/23 Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat, Sun, Mon 12/29
After Holiday Availability hours - M to F 5pm to midnight(some overnight), Sat OPEN


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/22

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Angela C.
Angela C.
San Antonio, TX 78240

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now