Sittercity home
Christine B., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78223 with 6 years paid experience

Christine B. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78223

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

San Antonio, TX

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Christine’s Bio

Hello, I have been a house/child/companion/pet sitter for over 10 years.
I am comfortable with all ages and genders of people and animals. I am honest, realiable and have a great work ethic.
If you are in need of a house/pet sitter please contact me, I can even cover the weekend for you and the week given enough notice. Thank you for reading my profile.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/8/20

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Christine B.
Christine B.
San Antonio, TX 78223

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now