Sittercity home
Sabrina B., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78249 with 3 years paid experience

Sabrina B. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78249

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

San Antonio, TX

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$500 per week

Sabrina’s Bio

My name is Sabrina. I’m 24 years old. I used to work at a Home health care. I absolutely loved it but we moved and I’m ready to start back up. I’m can go as far as cleaning and cooking and grocery shopping air if you want someone to just sit and talk with I can be that person to.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/17/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sabrina B.
Sabrina B.
San Antonio, TX 78249

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$500 per week

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now