Sittercity Sign up
Destiny V., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78242 with 1 year paid experience

Destiny V. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78242

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Destiny’s Bio

A little bit about myself, I have been working as a direct support professional for quite a while already, I just moved from florida to here in San Antonio so I am looking to going back to school soon and thought this would be good for me to do, I have a daughter of my own sk I know how to do pretty much everything very well, caring for others is something I love to do rather if it’s elderly or kids , I hope to hear back from you ! :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/14/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Mark M. is a reference for Destiny V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Destiny V.
Destiny V.
San Antonio, TX 78242
20

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now