Sittercity home
Sarah F., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78230 with 3 years paid experience

Sarah F. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78230

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

San Antonio, TX

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi! I am a responsible caregiver with over 20 years of experience. While I mainly work with children, teaching and babysitting, I am however hoping to extend services to those in need of companionship.

Others have noted that I have a warm and patient demeanor. I personally love to do arts and crafts projects, take nature hikes, read novels, swim and go to the beach.

Just recently I completed my Master's of Education and am now pursuing a Doctorate in Educational Leadership. I am Montessori trained and also TESOL certified (Sem-fluent in Spanish).

Please feel free to visit my personal website where you can find more information, view photographs, find references, read my resume, and learn about other "et cetera" opportunities at Sarahetc . business . site

Eventually I hope to start a Montessori school on South Padre Island. Visit: TheIslandSchoolSPI . business . site ... meanwhile, I look forward to meeting you!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/31/2022


My availability is valid through 11/29/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Sarah F.
Sarah F.
San Antonio, TX 78230

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now