Sittercity Sign up
Elsa P., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78207 with 15 years paid experience

Elsa P. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78207

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

San Antonio, TX

  • Age 39
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elsa’s Bio

Hello, I am a caregiver with over 15 years experience.
I have cared for clients with dementia & Alzheimer's for the past 10 years...Love making a difference in people's lives & their loved one's.
I have cared for little one's also including my grandbaby, who is 5 now.
I am certified as a Medical administrator assistant.
I worked in a medical office for a few years but caregiving has been my passion & Love helping those in need of care or companionship. Bonds & relationships are created & very rewarding.. Elderly one's & little one's teach us the true meaning of Love.
Looking forward to helping anyone in need of care. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/21/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Elsa P.
Elsa P.
San Antonio, TX 78207
39

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now