Sittercity home
Isabella M., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78253 with 0 years paid experience

Isabella M. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78253

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

San Antonio, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Isabella’s Bio

Hi, I’m glad you decided to check out my bio!
With experience in taking care of a 5 and 8 year old as part of my personal life, I’m comfortable with children and keeping them safe and entertained- whether they’re younger and still learning to read, or older and already up for some fun conversations (people often underestimate how mature kids can be!)
I love cats, I’m capable of cooking and cleaning as well as child care, and I’m up for almost anything- calm or excitable, sweet or rough around the edges- working with kids genuinely warms my heart.
I’d love the opportunity to help you out, so feel free to contact me and let’s get started!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/18/2022


My availability is valid through 11/17/22

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings


Sophia M. is a reference for Isabella M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Isabella M.
Isabella M.
San Antonio, TX 78253

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now