Sittercity home
Ashlee D., Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78252 with 3 years paid experience

Ashlee D. Care Companion in San Antonio, TX 78252

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

San Antonio, TX

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week

Ashlee’s Bio

I have been a stay home mother for 17 years. I have four children ages 17, 9, 3, and 1. I am energetic and have a positive attitude. I have a Master's in Mommy Services that I received from the University of My House. I am a certified specialist in raising a happy child. I respect that everyone has their own ways of parenting and am excited to hear about and learn the different ways from each family I may have the opportunity to work for. I am a single mother trying to make ends meet and figure out how the heck I'm supposed to have a job and pay for child care too. I have no help rasing my two youngest on my own. I'm hoping if I get the opportunity to work for you that I can bring my kids to interact, grow and learn along with your children. I am a clean, honest, straight forward women. I believe in keeping promises and a hand shake always seals the deal. I have old fashion manners and morals. I have a clean record, have never been in trouble for anything. I'm just not a trouble maker. I am not a theif or a gossip. You're belongings and personal business is something you'll never have to worry about being taken or repeated. We are all just trying to make it and doing the best that we can as we go. I'm not perfect but I try my best.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/26/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Jack G. is a reference for Ashlee D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Ashlee D.
Ashlee D.
San Antonio, TX 78252

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now