Sittercity Sign up
Samantha W., Care Companion in San Marcos, TX 78666 with 0 years paid experience

Samantha W. Care Companion in San Marcos, TX 78666

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

San Marcos, TX

  • Age 40
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I have a Bachelor of Science degree in psychology. During college, I worked as a bar tender in a restaurant. After I graduated, I was offered a management position with the restaurant. Unfortunately, the restaurant closed. Since then, I have been seeking a position to utilize my degree in psychology and return to what I am really passionate about.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
San Marcos, TX 78666
40

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now