Sittercity Sign up
Daniela C., Care Companion in Spring, TX 77386 with 3 years paid experience

Daniela C. Care Companion in Spring, TX 77386

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Spring, TX

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Daniela’s Bio

Hi my name is Daniela! Im a 23 year old college student. I'm a very sweet, caring person and I'm pretty outgoing and talkative but shy at first! I love working with people, mainly children and elders. In the past I have worked as a nanny and I've also worked at a retirement home. They we're both great experiences and a lot of wisdom. I absolutely love to take care of others, I like to know that I can make a difference in lives.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/8/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Daniela C.
Daniela C.
Spring, TX 77386
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now