Sittercity Sign up

Alizayah H. Care Companion in Spring, TX 77381

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Spring, TX

  • Age 18
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$120 per week
$500 per month

Alizayah’s Bio

I have 10 years of experience with kids because when I was 7 years old my little brother was born with cystic fibrosis. My mom had to work as a salon receptionist in the morning and a bartender at night to be able to afford all his medicines and hospital visits. This gave me a lot of experience with child care. I have also babysat for 2 girls who were 6 and 8 years old in the summer of 2017. While their dad was in the hospital battling cancer and their mom was at work. I'm enrolled in cosmetology school now and loveeee makeup hair and fashion shows. I'm very bubbly and friendly and I love kids and all animals.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/19/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Bailey D. is a reference for Alizayah H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Alizayah H.
Alizayah H.
Spring, TX 77381
18

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$30 per half day
$60 per full day
$120 per week
$500 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now