Sittercity home
Wasim A., Care Companion in Spring, TX 77379 with 0 years paid experience

Wasim A. Care Companion in Spring, TX 77379

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Spring, TX

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Wasim’s Bio

* Dusting, sweeping, mopping, and washing floors, toilets, showers, tubs, driveways, windows, and counters.
* Vacuuming carpets, upholstery, and any other dusty surface.
* Cleaning all surfaces in the kitchen and bathroom.
* Making beds and fluffing pillows.
* Folding clean laundry.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/23/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Wasim A.
Wasim A.
Spring, TX 77379

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now