Sittercity home
Kalia G., Care Companion in Spring, TX 77379 with 3 years paid experience

Kalia G. Care Companion in Spring, TX 77379

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Spring, TX

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Kalia’s Bio

Hi my name is Kalia . I am 20 years old . I love taking care of people no matter the age . I love to cook and clean . I love to have fun and play games . I love to go outside and enjoy nice weather. I have been taking care of older people for 3 years now . I have did both private and in a care home . I have been a full time nanny for many different family’s for over 5 years now . I’m very hard working. I am always on time . I love my job and I think that’s most important.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2021


My availability is valid through 5/18/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Kalia G.
Kalia G.
Spring, TX 77379

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now