Sittercity Sign up

Lusa O. Care Companion in The Colony, TX 75056

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

The Colony, TX

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per full day

Lusa’s Bio

Have babysat for children since I was 12 years old as a part time job. Do enjoy being around children. I am a very hard worker and willing do anything to help anyone out. I have gone to two years of college and am taking a break. I am CPR registered. I have a great driver license record. Have my own transportation and have worked at many different places such as a salon, a barn and baby sitting Pets to children sometimes both.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Lusa O.
Lusa O.
The Colony, TX 75056
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now