Sittercity Sign up

Julio L. Care Companion in The Colony, TX 75056

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

The Colony, TX

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Julio’s Bio

I was introduced to childcare with a substituting job at a daycare. Not long after I was given the opportunity to work with SPED kids at a local high school. Since then I have worked with many kids that poses unique qualities and characteristic. I enjoy working one on one scenarios that allow you to really connect with the child. Working in a high school I am required to have and keep up with various certifications and trainings including CPR.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/15/19

  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Julio L.
Julio L.
The Colony, TX 75056
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now