Sittercity Sign up
Judy K., Care Companion in The Colony, TX 75056 with 0 years paid experience

Judy K. Care Companion in The Colony, TX 75056

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

The Colony, TX

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Judy’s Bio

I am very detail-oriented, trust-worthy, hard working, kind, and compassionate. I love to care for others and treat them as my family and loved ones. My bubbly and high energy personality matches well in becoming a friend to anyone.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Korean

References

Esther K. is a reference for Judy K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Judy K.
Judy K.
The Colony, TX 75056
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now