Sittercity home
Hayley G., Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75703 with 1 year paid experience

Hayley G. Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75703

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Tyler, TX

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Hayley’s Bio

I have worked as a personal care assistant as well as a living skills instructor for the last 4 months and have loved every minute of it! I lived in a host home and assisted a special needs 60 year old woman while living there as well as an autistic 13 year old girl outside of the host home! I have an associate's degree in Social Work and plan to work in this field for the rest of my life. It is so rewarding in so many ways, and gives me a purpose. I am a very compassionate person and often personalize others needs as if they were my own so that they can receive the best care that they can receive.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/30/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Margy J. is a reference for Hayley G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Hayley G.
Hayley G.
Tyler, TX 75703
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now