Sittercity Sign up
Kambria G., Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75702 with 1 year paid experience

Kambria G. Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75702

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Tyler, TX

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Kambria’s Bio

my name is kambria im 18 years old. I work at a nursing home as a CNA. i used to work at a daycare in the summer but i had to leave due to me going to college. I’m looking for a part time job i work 6am-2pm and i wanted to pick up a second job for the afternoon for a couple of hours

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/24/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Kambria G.
Kambria G.
Tyler, TX 75702
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now