Sittercity Sign up
Kaysi B., Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75701 with 3 years paid experience

Kaysi B. Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75701

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Tyler, TX

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

Kaysi’s Bio

I am highly experienced as a caregiver. Work very hard for my patients and love the elderly. I have a 83 year old grandmother that I tend to and I love it. I'm in need of work I have two children and am expecting now. I am not certified but I do come with10 years or more experience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/7/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Devoria J. is a reference for Kaysi B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kaysi B.
Kaysi B.
Tyler, TX 75701
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now