Sittercity home
Mitzi A., Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75708 with 4 years paid experience

Mitzi A. Care Companion in Tyler, TX 75708

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tyler, TX (Tyler, TX • 6 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

4 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Mitzi’s Bio

preparing meals,light housekeeping, helping with personal hygiene, running errands, and providing companionship. Friendly,caring,respectful,reliable,supportive attitude, patience, fitness, observation spirit, and organization.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/20/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Sherry M. is a reference for Mitzi A. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Mitzi A.
Mitzi A.
Tyler, TX 75708
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now