Sittercity Sign up
Toni R., Care Companion in Waco, TX 76710 with 5 years paid experience

Toni R. Care Companion in Waco, TX 76710

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Waco, TX

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Toni’s Bio

Experience in the following areas:

•Worked with terminally ill patient: cleaning, cooking, restroom care, shopping, medications and assisting in feeding when needed, errands, light housekeeping and companionship.

•Worked with Fredricks Ataxia patient assisted in all wheelchair transfers upon wake up, showers, dressing, cooking, cleaning, standing frame, errands, companionship and pet care.

•Assisted with multiple after surgery care (age 70)
Help with medications, housekeeping and meals, errands, mobility, bathing and dressing and companion care.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/7/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Toni R.
Toni R.
Waco, TX 76710

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now