Sittercity Sign up
Karissa R., Care Companion in Waco, TX 76708 with 1 year paid experience

Karissa R. Care Companion in Waco, TX 76708

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Waco, TX

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$55 per full day

Karissa’s Bio

Ever since I was a kid I was always helping my mom out in Sunday school with the little ones. I love helping people it’s in my nature and I like to pour into others. I have many years of experience with watching babies, kids, pets, and homes. I like to meet new people and am very detail oriented.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/6/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Karissa R.
Karissa R.
Waco, TX 76708
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$40 per half day
$55 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now